Wednesday, September 20, 2017

W A T W




Step in and take a journey around the globe with us!!! We would like to see something from you too so please share your WATW-post with us today...


Monday, September 18, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

F R I D A Y


There is a lot of sadness going on around the world right now and we all at Communal Global hope you and yours are safe and well. 

It's the end of the week, so we hope you are able to take some time out, kick off your shoes, relax and enjoy time with those you love.

Come on in and visit and have a great weekend.



Sunday, September 10, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

F R I D A Y





Hope your week has been nice this far!!
Come on in and check out what we have been doing...


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

F R I D A Y


What will you be doing this weekend? Laying about? Exploring? Enjoying time with family and friends? Visiting a gallery or museum, or just enjoying the flowers?  
Whatever you are doing have a great weekend!



Pop in and see what we are up to

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

W A T W






Nice to see you all here!!! Come on in - hope you'll enjoy our photos for this weeks WATW-linky party...



Monday, August 28, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

F R I D A Y

Across the world the seasons are slowly changing - in the southern hemisphere from winter to spring, and in the northern hemisphere from summer to autumn. 

Take time to stop and enjoy the flowers and have a fabulous weekend.



Come on in!


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

W A T W





Hello World - hope you enjoy our photos this week! Come on in and link up with us!

Friday, June 30, 2017

F R I D A Y






Hi Friends! Welcome to a little Friday visit to our blog!!

During July and first weeks of August we are taking blogging a bit slower - we keep posting on Wednesdays. So welcome back every Wednesday for our linky and share your greetings with us. See you then!

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

HELLO JUNE






Can't believe it's already June! It means winter or summer for our Communal global girls. But is it snowing in HongKong in June? (that could happen in Finland..hah) Step in and find out what's going on...


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

W A T W






Happy Wednesday all and welcome to our WATW link up!! Share your day with us!!


Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

m o n d a y


Pretty May flowers all around... enjoy!
2017-05-15

We look forward to seeing you all at our
Wednesday Around the World link-up!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017